Phuket Thailand's best scuba diving (+66) 076 688 113
Testimonials

Testimonials

See what people are saying about Aussie Divers

Anyone can write fake reviews on their web-site, but only a special few companies can get over 2,400 5 star reviews on TripAdvisor and plenty of great ones on the Aussie Divers Phuket Facebook & Google page as well, so feel free to see what people are saying about us before making the call to dive with us.

A few recent reviews

“Money Well Spent”
5 out of 5 Stars Reviewed July 2019 – straya278 – Australia (Tripadvisor)
Absolutely blown away with the whole experience! I did my 3 day open water course with 6 boat dives. I had that much fun that I went back out with these guys for a 3 dive day trip before I came home.

I was always picked up on time, the service and food aboard the dive boat was outstanding and all the instructors I met were super experienced and friendly. My instructor showed us so many amazing creatures from the underwater world and shared a few laughs to make the experience that much better.

If you want to do any dive courses or just go for a fun dive I would certainly recommend these guys (and girls).

Jeanne Katherine Hulbert – 5 star (Aussie Divers Phuket – Facebook Page – Aug 2019 )
Wonderful crew and staff! I was very chuffed with their service and I highly recommend them to any diver coming to Phuket ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿป Thanks for the awesome dives Aussie Divers

“Awesome Experiance”
5 out of 5 Stars Reviewed July 2019 – sahanakulur – Bengaluru, India (Tripadvisor)
This was my first ever scuba dive . Booking online was hassle free. They gave me a trial experience and some coaching in the pool near Patong office. Mr. Simon was very patient and kind to teach me and answer everything I asked. Next day I was picked from my hotel to Chalong pier. My scuba instructor mr. Ashish helped us in everything, getting on to the boat to getting breakfast for us. I took 3 dives, in whichMr. Ashish was right next to me , showing and guiding me. He is very knowledgeable when it comes to species. I had an awesome time! Thanks Simon and Ashish

Alice Liu โ€” 5 star (Aussie Divers Phuket – Facebook Page – May 2018 ) The best diving center! Everybody I came across in the shop was super friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Special thanks to Ashley, Darren, Nina & Jonathan for making the booking process & day trips super smooth & fun! I never wear clothes promoting logos or brand names but I happily bought the T-shirt from the shop, that says a lot โ˜บ๏ธ

Wenjing Zhe – Google Review – 2019 – 5 out of 5 Stars
I completed my OW and AOW cert with Aussie Divers, it is a life changing experience. The team is so professional and patient. They has been amazing from the moment I reached out, and helped me sort everything out at last minute! If you care about learning techniques to make yourself a better, safer and responsible diver then this is the place you want to go. If you decide to go dive with them, help me say hello to my instructor, Andrรฉ, he is beyond fantastic!

“3 Dive Day trip exactly what I wanted”
5 out of 5 Stars Reviewed June 2019 – Olsty – Horsham, Australia (Tripadvisor)
I completed a 3 dive day trip with Aussie Divers with Ash. I had not dived in 4 years and the professionalism of Ash and Aussie Divers made me extremely confident getting back in the water. Ash was genuinely excited after each dive and his passion made the day and very enjoyable.

I will be diving again with Aussie Divers. Highly recommend

Hi, was This Page Helpful?
(5 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)
Loading...

A Diving Community In Phuket

Here at Aussie Divers we don't just consider ourselves a dive shop, we think of it as more, a big family of like minded individuals coming together to enjoy the marine environment here in Phuket & Thailand. We are always happy to chat with new divers or old, so please drop by the office anytime to see what is going on and if you have dived with us or want to dive with us than feel free to like us on Facebook, follow us on Twitter, read our community Dive Blog and generally stay in touch & stay informed.

Free Pool Try Scuba Diver Aussie Divers Phuket Helpful Diving Info

Do I Need to Know How To Swim to Scuba Dive?

This is a question that I often get asked, and really it is not as simple as YES or NO. If you want to become a certified scuba diver by doing the PADI Open Water Diver Course then the answer is yes. In the PADI Open Water Diver Course it is specified that you have to be able to swim 200 metres with any stroke and also have to be able to tread water or float for at least 10 minutes. The reason for this is not for the fact that scuba diving requires you to swim, but rather it is for yours and your groups safety. In the unlikely event that your BCD (Buoyancy Control Device) was to falter then there would be no device to keep you afloat [...]

Read The Story
Aussie Divers Phuket Chinese PADI Scuba Instructor Courses

New Chinese Dive Instructor – Aussie Divers Phuket – Lansy Wong

We would formally like to introduce Aussie Divers Phuket's Chinese Scuba Diving Instructor, Lansy Wong. Originally from Henan Province in China and relocated to Hong Kong in 2011. Lansy did her PADI Divemaster Course and PADI Instructor Development Course with Aussie Divers Phuket. She has been trained the the highest standards available. Aussie Divers Phuket can now offer many of our available PADI dive courses in Mandarin & Cantonese, along with English as well with the rest of our amazing instructor team here in Phuket. If you would like any further information on the available courses or diving here in Phuket please don't [...]

Read The Story
Manta Ray Koh Tachai Scuba Diving Liveaboard Phuket Thailand News & Special Offers

Hallelujah Liveabaord – 15% Off All October 2019 Trips

Premium quality liveabaord MV Hallelujah is offering a 15% discount on all of her trips to the Similan Islands, Koh Bon, Koh Tachai and Richelieu Rock for the months of October. Trips will depart on the following dates: 15th October 2019 22nd October 2019 28th October 2019 Cabin Prices are as follows: VIP Single - THB 56,000 per person - 15% discount = THB 47,600 per person Double En Suite - THB 46,000 per person- 15% discount = THB 39,100 per person Standard Twin - THB 36,000 per person - 15% discount = THB 30,600 per person Prices do not include national park fees of THB 2,100 or equipment rental of THB 600 per day. [...]

Read The Story